Contact

ENSEIRB-MATMECA

1 Avenue du docteur Albert Schweitzer
BP 99 - 33402 TALENCE Cedex

Switchboard : 05 56 84 65 00 / Fax : 05 56 37 20 23


Main  CONTACTS

Managing Director
Marc Phalippou - direction@enseirb-matmeca.fr  
Assistant Director
Pierre Fabrie - pierre.fabrie@enseirb-matmeca.fr  
Executive Secretary
Christelle Desmaison - direction@enseirb-matmeca.fr +33 (0)5 56 84 65 02

Academic dean
Pierre Fabrie - dir_etudes@enseirb-matmeca.fr +33 (0)5 56 84 65 09         
Schooling Office
Manager
Elisabeth Dubuisson - Elisabeth.dubuisson@enseirb-matmeca.fr +33 (0)5 56 84 65 05
     
Electronics Department
Director Eric Kerhervé - kerherve@enseirb-matmeca.fr  
Secretary Nicole Vrit - sec_elec@enseirb-matmeca.fr +33 (0)5 56 84 23 22
Computer Science Department
Director Denis Lapoire - lapoire@enseirb-matmeca.fr  
Secretary Gaëlle Rollando - sec_info@enseirb-matmeca.fr +33 (0)5 56 84 23 34
Telecommunications Department
Director Eric Grivel- grivel@enseirb-matmeca.fr  
Secretary Sandrine Ber - sec_telecom@enseirb-matmeca.fr +33 (0)5 56 84 23 21
Mathematics and Mechanics Department
Director Christophe Bacon - bacon@enseirb-matmeca.fr  
Secretary Julie De La Vega - julie.de_la_vega@enseirb-matmeca.fr +33 (0)5 40 00 61 16
     
International Office
Director Paul Gloess - dir_ri@enseirb-matmeca.fr  +33 (0)5 56 84 23 03 
International Officer Marie-Odile Vasconcelos - international_officer@enseirb-matmeca.fr  +33 (0)5 56 84 23 65
Corporate Office

Director Mohamed Mosbah - dir_entreprises@enseirb-matmeca.fr +33 (0)5 56 84 23 64
Research Office
Sylvie Renaud - dir_rech@enseirb-matmeca.fr
+33 (0)5 56 84 23 54 
Communication  com@enseirb-matmeca.fr   
Manager
Emilie Chapelle
+ 33 (0)5 56 84 44 56

Find all the international office coordinators here.